Oh look, it’s another blog post.

Basically I still have done absolutely nothing.  Some of my friends started dating today, they dated like two years ago, so this will probably be bad and over in like a month.

Played Pangya, missed a bunch of shots by about .15y

Made cookies.

My mouth hurts.

Cleaned my desk a little.

Showered (I do this every day if you are worried about this)

Didn’t go out.

Told a friend I was busy because he can be hard to deal with and I didn’t feel like it today.

Was tired.

Did some dishes.

Needs to get a life.

Leave a Reply

