Regular blog posts are awesome.

I’m getting Lucia for free when Season 4 comes around.  Yay.  I’m actually hyped, sad.

Internet has sucked today.

Class was boring today, I asked him something after class but I didn’t really word it right so I kind of confused him and myself and got basically the answer I wanted anyways, yay.

Hanging out with a friend tomorrow, yay.  Might be boring.  Might not be.  He’s a bit weird but it’s all okay because I am weird too.

I went driving after class.  Some retard decided stop signs don’t apply when you think the other person is turning.  I was turning after I went through his path.  Retard.

Boring day like usual.

Leave a Reply

