Nothing

I did nothing yesterday because my internet was down all day.  It was miserable and I was bored out of my mind.

Today I went to class.  It was boring and we actually got a good lecture which was pretty funny becuase our professor usually kind of sucks.  This of course only happened after over half of the class left.

I went to the vending machines to get a mountain dew and none of them worked or weren’t sold out, I was rather irritated.

Season 4 tomorrow, internet should be fixed, should hopefully get SFIV tomorrow too.

Leave a Reply

